Memperkenalkan ILHA Local Chapters

We just launched ILHA Chapters this year to help our members around the world connect with other members in their area. Don't see a chapter near you? Why not start one!

Florida, Amerika Serikat

Iris Estrada
+1-561 - 440 - 7975
iris@luxuryhotelassociation.org

California, Amerika Serikat

Melinda Jarrell
melinda@winnerdestination.com
1 - 949-338-2747

Mexico

Peter Kaiser
Direktur, Hotel Hacienda Los Laureles
kgunter1939@hotmail.com
52-951-501-5300

Afrika Selatan

Kyle Ovens
kyle@hospitalio.com
+ 27 84 688 1024

Internasional

Patricia Walton
patricia@luxuryhotelassociation.org

Maladewa

Vaibhav Garg
EAM Mercure Maldives Kooddoo Resort
Cluster Director of Talent & Culture, Mercure Kooddoo & Pullman Maamutaa
+ 960 9153960
vaibhav.garg@accor.com

Pilipina

Bench Tacasan
membership@luxuryhotelassociation.org

Korea Selatan

Daiwon Ha (Danny Ha)
DW Hospitality Consulting
+ 82 10 4775 0416
danny@luxuryhotelassociation.org

Berlin, Jerman

Florian Kittler
Managing Director

HVS Executive Search

fkittler@hvs.com

Seluler: + 852 9828 1310

Telp: + 852 8199 0886

Mewah Internasional

Asosiasi Hotel


8845 N. Military Trail, Suite 300

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Amerika Serikat

+1 561-440-7975
SUMBER DAYA

ILHA Smartbrief

Majalah MEWAH HOTELIERS

laporan berkala

Direktori Vendor

KEANGGOTAAN

Bergabunglah dengan ILHA

Manfaat anggota

Buat Profil

PEMASARAN

sokongan

Digital Pemasaran

Menunjukkan

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!